## Fort Hays State University

## **FHSU Scholars Repository**

Student Government Association - Legislation

**Student Government Association** 

1-24-2008

Bill No. 08/S/101

**FHSU Student Government Association** 

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga\_legislation

## **Recommended Citation**

FHSU Student Government Association, "Bill No. 08/S/101" (2008). Student Government Association - Legislation. 39.

https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga\_legislation/39

This Document is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Government Association at FHSU Scholars Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student Government Association - Legislation by an authorized administrator of FHSU Scholars Repository. For more information, please contact ScholarsRepository@fhsu.edu.



## Fort Hays State University Student Senate

Gillogly/Engel Bill No. 08/S/101 01/24/08

Originated by: Office of the President Office of the President

Whereas: The Constitution provides for the creation of an Executive Review

Committee; and,

Noting: Membership of this committee is comprised of nominees from each

of the standing committees; and,

Realizing: Committee appointments are subject to ratification by the Senate;

and,

Therefore: Be it resolved by a two-thirds vote of the Student Senate and the

signature of the Student Body President that the Executive Review

Committee be comprised of the following individuals:

John Newman Jason Stegmaier Dustin Engel Michael Dietz

Be it further resolved that this bill nullifies Bill 07/F/104.

1st Reading 01/24/08 Y 0 N 0 A 0 .

2<sup>nd</sup> Reading 01/31/08 Y 25 N 0 A 0.

President's Signature Chelous Gullogly Date Signed 2-1-08