Fort Hays State University

FHSU Scholars Repository

Student Government Association - Legislation

Student Government Association

9-25-2008

Bill No. 08/F/104

FHSU Student Government Association

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga_legislation

Recommended Citation

FHSU Student Government Association, "Bill No. 08/F/104" (2008). Student Government Association - Legislation. 27.

https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga_legislation/27

This Document is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Government Association at FHSU Scholars Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student Government Association - Legislation by an authorized administrator of FHSU Scholars Repository. For more information, please contact ScholarsRepository@fhsu.edu.



Fort Hays State University Student Senate

Hughes/Engel Bill No. 08/F/104 09/25/08

Originated by: Office of the President Office of the President

Whereas: The Constitution provides for the creation of an Executive Review

Committee; and,

Noting: Membership of this committee is comprised of nominees from each

of the SGA standing committees; and,

Realizing: Committee appointments are subject to ratification by the Senate;

and,

Therefore: Be it resolved by a two-thirds vote of the Student Senate and the

signature of the Student Body President that the Executive Review

Committee be comprised of the following Student Senators:

Kyle Sexson Aaron Ladd Nana Brammer Jennifer Skaggs

1st Reading <u>09/25/2008</u>

2nd Reading 10/02/2008 Y 29 N 0 A 0

President's Signature

Date Signed 10-3-08