Fort Hays State University

FHSU Scholars Repository

Student Government Association - Legislation

Student Government Association

9-18-2008

Bill No. 08/F/103

FHSU Student Government Association

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga_legislation

Recommended Citation

FHSU Student Government Association, "Bill No. 08/F/103" (2008). Student Government Association - Legislation. 26.

https://scholars.fhsu.edu/sga_legislation/26

This Document is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Government Association at FHSU Scholars Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student Government Association - Legislation by an authorized administrator of FHSU Scholars Repository. For more information, please contact ScholarsRepository@fhsu.edu.



Fort Hays State University Student Senate

Originated by:
Presented by:
Office of the President
Office of the President
Office of the President

The Constitution states that the judicial branch of the Student
Government Association shall be comprised of the members of the Student/Faculty Court of Fort Hays State University; and,

Noting: Membership of this committee are appointments of one student chief justice and three student justices by the Student Body

President; and,

Realizing: Committee appointments are subject to ratification by the Senate;

and,

Therefore: Be it resolved by a two-thirds vote of the Student Senate and the

signature of the Student Body President that the Student/Faculty

Court be comprised of the following student justices:

Emily Graf, Chief Justice

Lee Witt

Randy Flowers Amy Piper

1st Reading 09/18/2008

2nd Reading Y 29 N 0 A 0

President's Signature

Date Signed 10-3-08